Administration


LakishaMcDaniel-LukePrincipalmcdanielluke@is143.org
PatriciaGilA.P.pgil@is143.org
SophiaMatosA.P.smatos@is143.org

Administrative Assistants

RosaLugoPayroll Scretaryrlugo@is143.org


Schoolwide Coaches

BayerRosannaLiteracy/ESL/Social Studiesrbayer@is143.org
RossoJoannaMathematics/Science jrosso@is143.org

Guidance Counselors


JovankaAquinoGeneral Ed Counselorjaquino@is143.org
MaritzaRohanMandated Service Counselormrohan@is143.org

Student Advisor


OrtizRichardStudent Advisorrortiz@is143.org

Parental  Liaison


CeciliaAngleroParent Coordinatorcanglero@is143.org